Home > Software, Web > MyUI – JavaScript library

MyUI – JavaScript library


I worked with JavaScript for more than 10 years. In different companies, in different projects, doing various things. Many times I ended copy-pasting the code from here to there.
Finally, a few months ago I decided to put all the common JS code that I have into one big library: MyUI.
Why MyUI?
UI because the library is mostly oriented on creating web user interface components and my because the scope is to make it easy to use and highly configurable. That’s why I paid attention to documentation and augmented it with lots of examples. There is also small demos for the most important features. I will also come back with tutorials on this blog.
So far the library is at the beginning and, if you use it, I will definitely value your feedback.

Categories: Software, Web Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

