Home > Personal > My blog in numbers

My blog in numbers


I just celebrated over 50,000 views to my blog so I assembled a few numbers to describe it:

  • Over 50k page views
  • Over 50 articles
  • 20 months of existence
  • 150-200 page views daily, 70-80 over the weekend

For the future I want to write one article weekly (as I initially hoped) and to provide you quite unique tips on programming, web, project management and technology.

Updated 23.09.2009

Google searches where I’m in top 10

  • mobile device recognition
  • java mplayer
  • jmplayer
  • css custom cursor
  • xpath2
  • catch stackoverflowexception
  • spring logging
Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

